Memories

23Feb10

Taking photos is just like a form of diary keeping for myself which I keep in my ever expanding archive in my computer.  Hence, looking into my archive is just like having a visual reminder of the past time and great memories that I have had with the people I care and love.  The following photos were taken about 2 years ago with Canon 400D and EF100mmf2.8 Macro lens.

Sweet Memory

Sweet Memory - Overlapping with a texture sent to me by a dear flickr buddy

Yeong - we miss you!

Yeong - We Miss You! 2008

Memories

Memories - Taken Near Busselton 2008

Memories - Taken Near Busselton

Memories - Taken Near Busselton 2008

Memories

Reflection of Memories - Rottnest Island 2008

2 Responses to “Memories”

  1. 1 yeong

    ㅠㅠ whenever I miss you and feel down,I take out to look at the picture and remember the memory of that day.. i never forgot…

  2. …hopefully we will meet again someday soon…we miss you too!


Leave a Reply

