Random Shots

21Apr10

I will continue to post random shots from my archive weekly just to keep my blog rolling 🙂  I am so tired this week to a point that I actually felt drowsy at work for the past couple of days.  Thank goodness my RDO is only one more day away!   Really looking forward to attending the ANZAC day Dawn Service this Sunday, hopefully I can get myself out of bed on time this time around.

London Cabs

London Cabs

London Camera Exchange

London Camera Exchange - really friendly people & great service!

Feeding Time

Feeding Time

No Responses Yet to “Random Shots”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

