TGIF

23Jul10

Another week has gone by, I couldn’t believe August is just around the corner!  I feel like we have been flying through this year faster than ever, and to me it is kind of scary.  I guess it is a sign of getting older each year and the fact that I have basically achieve bugger all this year (yet again) lol!   However, I have been pretty proud of myself on last Wednesday…why?  Well, it was the first time for nearly a decade that I managed to bring myself to a lecture that was actually relevant to my profession!  Yes, a CE lecture about travel health and vaccine!  Although my intention was just to collect CE point which is now made compulsory for renewal of my pharmaceutical practice license, after attending the lecture somehow I felt pretty good about myself for some reasons.  So I guess I will be attending more in the future as long as they are not held too far away from civilization!

I have been looking through my photos collection and found the following shot which I really like but was overlooked 2 years ago 🙂  Have a great weekend guys!

Canon 400D + EF 100mm f2.8 macro

Canon 400D + EF 100mm f2.8 macro

2 Responses to “TGIF”

  1. 1 Chausinho

    Hey,…. one bee,…. your really close to get on spider,….
    Mybe one year mor and I can see yone Spider macro lol

    • yea…I haven’t been really using my 100mm much these days, will definitely use more often this year find some of your “friends” Arturo lol!


Leave a Reply

