From the Archive

21Oct10

Ok, instead of posting some recent photos, I will start a “From the Archive” series, in which I will post some older shots which I would like to share with you.  This is the first shot I did with my 5D, which I bought brand new from the London Camera Exchange nearby after my 50D gave up on me on our first day in London last year.  The guys at the shop were extremely friendly and helpful, and they did give me a fantastic deal on the camera.

"From the Archive" - 2009

"From the Archive" - London 2009

No Responses Yet to “From the Archive”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

