Australia Day

28Jan11

I am a little slow with the update but here are a small selection of shots I took just before the skyworks.  You might be wondering why I did not upload any shots of the actual skyworks.  Well, it is because I found out that I am really suck at it in previous years and I really just wanted to lie down and enjoy the fireworks this year lol!

OZ day

OZ day

OZ day

Proud to be Australian

...not too sure what these guys were up to

...not too sure what these guys were up to

OZ day

OZ day

wardrobe malfunction or his "fashion"? someone shoot me in the eye!

wardrobe malfunction or his "fashion"? someone shoot me in the eye please!

OZ day

OZ day

Ok...time for the skyworks!

Ok...time for the skyworks!

2 Responses to “Australia Day”

  1. Hi Kim,

    Great! I love number 2. Great shot!

  2. Thanks Amit 🙂


Leave a Reply

