Countdown…

11Aug11

I have never taken any maternity shots before, in fact, I haven’t been taking many photos lately at all.  I guess thanks to our new tv, I have rekindled with my old love once again….being a couch potato lol!

Thanks to Lisa and Tim for the awesome opportunity to brushup my shutter button triggering skill again.

countdown...

countdown...

countdown...

countdown...

countdown...

countdown...

countdown...

countdown...

countdown...

countdown...

countdown...

countdown...

countdown...

countdown...

countdown...

countdown...

countdown...

countdown...

countdown...

countdown...

countdown...

countdown...

4 Responses to “Countdown…”

  1. Hi Kim

    Nice series

    Came here for November you will make also a good series like this one with Karina

  2. Thanks Arturo! Hey, are you telling me something?? Congratulations mate!! Would love to meet Karina but I am still waiting for my lotto 🙂

  3. Countdown for baby girl or baby boy… It really doesn’t matter! I hope that he or she will be a healthy baby… Good luck for this lovely couple!


Leave a Reply

