Sunday walk

04Sep11

Today was a very lazy day actually.  We did have a late night last night which probably explained why we were kind of tired today.  Last night, I spent more than 3 hours in the kitchen trying my hand at making my first batch of macaroons.  Well, don’t ask me how I went because it was a complete and utter failure.  Then we decided to head down to Spudshed for some midnight grocery shopping 🙂  After that, we watched a dodgy movie called Red Faction: Origins, which I believe was based on some video games.  Then I decided to have a go at NFS: Shift 2 unleashed before falling asleep on my bean bag….not to say it’s a bad game but I was never a fan of console games lol!

Fun time

Fun time

Little photographer

Little photographer

Sunday Walk

Sunday Walk

Sunday Walk

Sunday Walk

Moore & Moore

Moore & Moore

Moore & Moore

Moore & Moore

Moore & Moore

Moore & Moore

Moore & Moore

Moore & Moore

Moore & Moore

Moore & Moore

waiting...

waiting...

Sunday Walk

Sunday Walk

Always camera shy Cindy :)

Always camera shy Cindy 🙂

No Responses Yet to “Sunday walk”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

