Faces of Robyn

18Nov11

 

Robyn

Robyn

Robyn

Robyn

Robyn

Robyn

Robyn

Robyn

4 Responses to “Faces of Robyn”

  1. Very nice serie,…. will you came to our home for make also some photos to our kid ??

  2. Hey Arturo….that’s new….congrats to you both! I would love to….just need you to sponsor my ticket 🙂

    • lol,…. I need to save as much as possible for the kid,… sorry can not sponsor your ticket,…. maybe if I win Loto,…. lol

      • Yea… if I win lotto, I will bring my very own 1Dx to take photos for you lol! I know what you mean, I am in saving mode as well….to some extend 🙂


Leave a Reply

