I need to take more photos!

30Nov11

Well…that’s what I have been keep telling myself during the past weeks.  I haven’t been busy lately neither, so can’t use that as an excuse.  I guess I have better things to do…like playing computer games (I know I know) and …baking.  To prove how serious I am, I have even got myself a Sunbeam Mixmaster from Myer last week!

To keep this blog rolling, I guess I better post something 🙂  These few photos were taken quite a few weeks ago during a picnic lunch in Yanchep.

Even with more than average rainfall this year, the lake in Yanchep is still rather dry, not a good sign indeed

Even with more than average rainfall this year, the lake in Yanchep is still rather dry, not a good sign indeed

Life will be perfect if I can live like a Koala :)

Life will be perfect if I can live like a Koala 🙂

Caught this beautiful kookaburra bathing in a reasonably warm Spring day

Caught this beautiful kookaburra bathing on a reasonably warm Spring day

6 Responses to “I need to take more photos!”

  1. Yeah, life is good if i am a koala, stress free, lots of beauty sleep, and hence no pimples!! 🙂

    keep in touch, boss 🙂

    • If I remember correct, I don’t remember seeing any pimples on you though…I guess that must be your secret!! 🙂 Take care Cheah and keep in touch…boss of cafe may be hehe!

  2. 3 Jaimie Lau

    Didi~ take more photos~~ come Sabah~ more photos for u to shoot >”<

  3. 5 YY

    agree totally with the comment about the koala!

  4. nice but,… was ther no spider ??
    I am pretty sure there should be some one

    Nice series,… nice Koala shot,… here we can only see them in Zoos

    Have a nice weekend


Leave a Reply

