Love is all Around

12Feb12

N Seoul Tower or more commonly known as Seoul Tower is situated on Mt Namsan, right in the middle of Seoul city.  The tower can be accessed via road, cable car or on foot (if you are brave) and at 480m, it provides a panaromic view of the megacity (population@12m).  But I am not here to write about the geography of Soeul, rather I am writing about a very special place where lovers from South Korea and around the world “lock and seal” their love away for eternity.  It was actually quite nice to be there, especially when it started to snow as well.  Unfortunately I was kind of coming down with  cold of some sort that day but I still managed to grab a few shots to share with you all 🙂

I know it is still couple of days early but since I may not have time to post then, I will take this opportunity to wish all my blog visitors a very Happy Valentine’s Day!

Love is all around

Love is all around

Love is all around

Love is all around

Love is all around

Love is all around

Best Buddies

Best Buddies

Happy Valentine's Day my dear, always love you!

Happy Valentine's Day my dear, always love you!

Wish you a very Happy Valentine's Day Yeong, hope we meet again :)

Wish you a very Happy Valentine's Day Yeong, hope we meet again 🙂

Love is all around

Love is all around

Love is all around

Love is all around

Love is all around

Love is all around

2 Responses to “Love is all Around”

  1. Great photos!


Leave a Reply

