I am still alive :)

27May12

After a relatively long absence from my blog, finally I get to update my photos!  Past few weeks or months have been fairly hectic, not only we are in a process of renovating our backyard, we are also preparing for the arrival of our new baby boy.  As the time ticks closer and closer to due date, we are both feeling excited and anxious at the same time.  Once again we escaped to Freo for a quick evening stroll, I love Freo!

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

a relaxing stroll

2 Responses to “I am still alive :)”

  1. Nice to see you again,…

    while renewing the backyard,… was there no spiders ???

    lol

    hope everything goes well with your wife and the little “kimtojin Junior”

    Take care time will run away from now

    • Hi Arturo…how are you? Spiders…I saw a few but I forgot to grab my camera because I was too busy running away lol! Thanks for your wish, we are going well. Time is already running away from me, week seems like day, month seems like week….I know what you mean 🙂


Leave a Reply

