The Giants by Royal de Luxe @ Perth

15Feb15

Finally I get to add another post to my blog after a long hiatus, my first in 2015 and already we are half way into February! Actually I still don’t know much about the whole story behind The Giants but the Girl and the Diver sure captured the heart of Perth. We managed to get a glimpse of the duo after work on Saturday. I only managed to get a few photos because at any one time, there were countless of phones…phablets…tablets…pads…in between…but to be honest, I spent most of my time in the city queuing in front of portable toilet booth!

IMG_6004-2IMG_6006IMG_6008IMG_6010IMG_6018IMG_6023IMG_6028IMG_6032IMG_6050IMG_6051IMG_6057IMG_6061IMG_6065IMG_6071IMG_6080IMG_6082

2 Responses to “The Giants by Royal de Luxe @ Perth”

  1. 1 Chausinho

    Nice to see you again….


Leave a Reply

