Sculpture by the Sea Cottesloe 2017

24Mar17

Been quite a few months since my last post again and I am yet to post any photos from our last trip to Taiwan 🙂  Procrastination, occasional Chinese dramas and computer games are the usual culprits of course.  Anyway, another year, another Sculpture by the Sea exhibition and only this year I found myself scratching my head wondering what the fuss was all about.  Unfortunately I think this year’s exhibits were the weakest compared to all the past years that I have visited.  The weather though was wonderful and the beach was packed with sunbathers and overly excited kids.

IMG_9541IMG_9554IMG_9483IMG_9507IMG_9498IMG_9518IMG_9525IMG_9527IMG_9510IMG_9537IMG_9539

One Response to “Sculpture by the Sea Cottesloe 2017”

  1. Nice series


Leave a Reply

